Start: 9/1/2021 12:00:00 AM, End: 9/30/2021 12:00:00 AM, State: 4
September, September Count: 0 OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
September 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
This calendar is only showing results from Queensland. Please click here to show all dates instead
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 08:04 ACST
    26.2 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 08:34 AEST
    17.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 08:34 AEST
    17.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 08:04 ACST
    11.8 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 08:34 AEST
    4.8 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 08:34 AEST
    9.7 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 24 Sep 21. 06:34 AWST
    15.4 °C
some of our travel deals