Start: 8/1/2022 12:00:00 AM, End: 8/31/2022 12:00:00 AM, State: 5
August, August Count: 0 OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
August 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
This calendar is only showing results from South Australia. Please click here to show all dates instead
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:17 ACST
    22.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:47 AEST
    10 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:47 AEST
    9.6 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:17 ACST
    10.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:47 AEST
    11.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:47 AEST
    11.4 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 09:47 AWST
    12.5 °C
some of our travel deals