Start: 9/1/2020 12:00:00 AM, End: 9/30/2020 12:00:00 AM, State: -1
September, September Count: 0 OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
September 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 03:37 ACST
    28.2 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 04:07 AEST
    11.4 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 04:07 AEST
    23.5 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 03:37 ACST
    9.8 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 04:07 AEST
    7.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 04:07 AEST
    8.7 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 25 Sep 20. 02:07 AWST
    18.6 °C
some of our travel deals