OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Route planner

Ideal for plotting a route between a number of activities and way points
Shown below are the locations of the activities that you have selected while using the OzLeisure.com.au as well as way points that you can create for addresses that you would like to visit during your trip.

The items listed will be plotted out with turn-by-turn directions in the order they are shown in the list, use the up and down arrows to change the order in which items are shown, delete items you don't want to visit by clicking the delete cross and add new places using the link at the bottom of the list.

When you are done, click the 'show directions' button to get a map and the directions to each of the locations.

Add new way point

Show directions

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Thu, 23 Jan 20. 11:47 ACST
    31.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 24 Jan 20. 12:17 AEST
    25.9 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 24 Jan 20. 12:17 AEST
    29.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Thu, 23 Jan 20. 11:47 ACST
    22.7 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 24 Jan 20. 12:17 AEST
    21.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 24 Jan 20. 12:17 AEST
    23.6 °C
  • Perth
    Thu, 23 Jan 20. 10:17 AWST
    30.6 °C
some of our travel deals