OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Media relations

If you are a member of the press and would like to reach us for commont on something that is not covered below, please feel free to get in contact with us.
The snippet you need about OzLeisure.com.au We know you need something at the end of the piece you are writing, so we have written it for you. How nice.

Started in 2004 in Melbourne, OzLeisure.com.au is a 100% Australian-owned company whose aim is to provide the Australian public with as much information as possible about leisure and holiday activities throughout Australia. Committed to promoting activities in the rural areas of the country and boosting domestic travel to those locations, OzLeisure.com.au provides an easy-to-use, user-friendly choice.

Looking for previous press realeases? And who can blame you, they're classics after all.

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 09:33 ACST
    25.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 10:03 AEST
    24.5 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 10:03 AEST
    27.2 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 09:33 ACST
    21.1 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 10:03 AEST
    25.2 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 10:03 AEST
    31.7 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 22 Jan 22. 08:03 AWST
    35.5 °C
some of our travel deals