OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Contact us Address PO Box 4194, Balwyn East, VIC 3103 Arrange For us to call you back to discuss OzLeisure.com.au send us an enquiry e-mail
OzLeisure.com.au is independently owned and operated by OzLeisure Pty. Ltd. Based in Melbourne, Victoria and formed in 2004, OzLeisure.com.au is a 100% Australian owned-and-run website specializing in providing activities for holiday and leisure time, with particular focus on those in more rural areas. With a small, highly talented staff with a combined experience of over 10 years in travel and IT and over 20 years experience of publishing, OzLeisure.com.au is quickly becoming the “go to” site for leisure time activities in Australia.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 07:01 ACST
    28.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 07:31 AEST
    22.8 °C
  • Brisbane
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 07:31 AEST
    24.9 °C
  • Adelaide
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 07:01 ACST
    16.9 °C
  • Hobart
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 07:31 AEST
    15.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 07:31 AEST
    16.9 °C
  • Perth
    Thu, 29 Feb 24. 05:31 AWST
    23.8 °C
some of our travel deals