OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
State IndependentInformation centres
OzLeisure.com.au >
AddressPO Box 4194, Balwyn East, VIC 3103Telephone(03) 9999 9999PlanAdd to route planner
OzLeisure.com.auThis is a sample listing, used for testing only. Feel free to have a look if you want to, but there not much to see, and almost none of what is there is realMore >
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 07:46 ACST
    26.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 08:16 AEST
    16.9 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 08:16 AEST
    20.2 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 07:46 ACST
    14.7 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 08:16 AEST
    7.9 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 08:16 AEST
    13.1 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 06:16 AWST
    20.8 °C
some of our travel deals