OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
State IndependentInformation centres
OzLeisure.com.au >
AddressPO Box 4194, Balwyn East, VIC 3103Telephone(03) 9999 9999PlanAdd to route planner
OzLeisure.com.auThis is a sample listing, used for testing only. Feel free to have a look if you want to, but there not much to see, and almost none of what is there is realMore >
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Tue, 19 Oct 21. 12:19 ACST
    33.2 °C
  • Sydney
    Tue, 19 Oct 21. 12:49 AEST
    16 °C
  • Brisbane
    Tue, 19 Oct 21. 12:49 AEST
    23.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Tue, 19 Oct 21. 12:19 ACST
    21.3 °C
  • Hobart
    Tue, 19 Oct 21. 12:49 AEST
    10.3 °C
  • Melbourne
    Tue, 19 Oct 21. 12:49 AEST
    15.4 °C
  • Perth
    Mon, 18 Oct 21. 10:49 AWST
    18.1 °C
some of our travel deals