OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
State IndependentInformation centres
OzLeisure.com.au >
AddressPO Box 4194, Balwyn East, VIC 3103Telephone(03) 9999 9999PlanAdd to route planner
OzLeisure.com.auThis is a sample listing, used for testing only. Feel free to have a look if you want to, but there not much to see, and almost none of what is there is realMore >
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 11:10 ACST
    30.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 11:40 AEST
    14.8 °C
  • Brisbane
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 11:40 AEST
    18.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 11:10 ACST
    14.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 11:40 AEST
    11.2 °C
  • Melbourne
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 11:40 AEST
    13.2 °C
  • Perth
    Tue, 03 Aug 21. 09:40 AWST
    18.3 °C
some of our travel deals