OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
State IndependentInformation centres
OzLeisure.com.au >
AddressPO Box 4194, Balwyn East, VIC 3103Telephone(03) 9999 9999PlanAdd to route planner
OzLeisure.com.auThis is a sample listing, used for testing only. Feel free to have a look if you want to, but there not much to see, and almost none of what is there is realMore >
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 10:15 ACST
    32.4 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 10:45 AEST
    19.6 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 10:45 AEST
    23.3 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 10:15 ACST
    20.5 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 10:45 AEST
    13.2 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 10:45 AEST
    16.3 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 11 Apr 21. 08:45 AWST
    21.3 °C
some of our travel deals