OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
State IndependentInformation centres
OzLeisure.com.au >
AddressPO Box 4194, Balwyn East, VIC 3103Telephone(03) 9999 9999PlanAdd to route planner
OzLeisure.com.auThis is a sample listing, used for testing only. Feel free to have a look if you want to, but there not much to see, and almost none of what is there is realMore >
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 25 May 24. 08:55 ACST
    25.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 25 May 24. 09:25 AEST
    12.6 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 25 May 24. 09:25 AEST
    16 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 25 May 24. 08:55 ACST
    11.7 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 25 May 24. 09:25 AEST
    4.3 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 25 May 24. 09:25 AEST
    7.1 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 25 May 24. 07:25 AWST
    16.7 °C
some of our travel deals