OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Welcome to MyOzLeisure

The central location to manage all of your OzLeisure preferences and favourite items
MyOzLeisure is the place where all of your site preferences are available, as well as information on the most recent activities and events that you have viewed so you can go back to them easily, and other useful information besides.

Please use the tabs below to view and change your preferences and look through your recently-viewed items

Your name:
Registration date:
 
New password:
Confirm password:
E-mail address:
 
Favourite activities
Recently viewed activities

Recently viewed events

Your saved searches
Your stored waypoints
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:05 ACST
    29.3 °C
  • Sydney
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:35 AEST
    23.9 °C
  • Brisbane
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:35 AEST
    24.6 °C
  • Adelaide
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:05 ACST
    16.3 °C
  • Hobart
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:35 AEST
    16 °C
  • Melbourne
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:35 AEST
    15.2 °C
  • Perth
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 07:35 AWST
    23.1 °C
some of our travel deals