OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Karaoke at Greyhound social Club Date(s) 21 Apr 2007 Location Click here for a map

Ace Karaoke operate this venue every Saturday night. The show starts at 7.30pm and finishes at 11.30pm, they have a great sound system which is second to none with one of the largest song lists in Australia well over 15,000.For a great night of entertainment with a professional sound operator and host come along to the Greyhound Club at Yagoona.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:24 ACST
    24.9 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:54 AEST
    12 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:54 AEST
    17.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:24 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:54 AEST
    5.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:54 AEST
    12 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 02:54 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals