OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Peak Hill Spit & Spud, Show & Shine, Street Parade Date(s) 21 Oct 2006 Location Linder Oval, Peak Hill, NSW

Organising activity Parkes Visitor Centre
The local town folk invite all car & motorbike enthusiasts to come and enjoy the various activities that are planned to take place in Peak Hill!

The Car & Bike Show will take registrations from 8am Saturday morning at Linder Oval, followed by the show commencing at 10am.

Market Stalls will operate at the Oval.

The Street Parade will commence approx. 2pm, Saturday. Various categories for bikes & cars, as well there will also be children's categories.

The Peak Hill Open Cut Mine Experience will be open for viewing over the entire weekend.

Contact Leighton for more details. PH (02) 6869 1422

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:26 ACST
    24.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:56 AEST
    18 °C
  • Brisbane
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:56 AEST
    19 °C
  • Adelaide
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:26 ACST
    12.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:56 AEST
    13.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:56 AEST
    14 °C
  • Perth
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 10:56 AWST
    22 °C
some of our travel deals