OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Parkes 2PK Country Music Spectacular Date(s) 27 Sep 2006 - 02 Oct 2006 Location Parkes, NSW (Various), NSW

Organising activity Parkes Visitor Centre
This event continues a great old tradition of country music in Parkes. The event features competitions, busking, talent quests, great music and much more.

- Meet & Greet in Cooke Park - Street Busking & Competitions - Family Muster - Concert in the Park - Blackboard Concert - Talent Quests - Gala Presentations & Awards Concert - Gospel Church Service - Free Club entertainment

Guest Artists:
'Double Decker' Dave McCallum, Sweeney/Killeen, Ernie Constance, Brian Larkin, Rebbecca Hogan, Royden Donohoe, Christie Green, Leisa Van Der Meer, Joe Reeves Duo, Ralph Sims, Gary Hollier & The Palmer Brothers Band plus more.

For more information please contact Cheryl PH (02) 6862 5798 or Lindy PH (02) 6862 4128.

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:10 ACST
    24.9 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:40 AEST
    12 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:40 AEST
    17.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:10 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:40 AEST
    5.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:40 AEST
    12 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:40 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals