OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Address PO Box 13098 Law Courts 8010 VIC Telephone 03 9830 6067 SEND an enquiry e-mail VISIT Drivenow's website RECOMMEND Drivenow to a friend ADD Drivenow to your MyOzLeisure favourites PLAN Add Drivenow to your route planner SHARE
Drivenow >
Know before you go >
Drivenow offers discounted, last minute and all-inclusive car, campervan & 4WD rental pricing. Compare rates from leading rental suppliers, including Thrifty, Europcar, Hertz and more, on one screen & book quickly and easy.
How to get there By air   By bus   By train   By tram   By metro   By car  
Information you should be aware of What you should wear No special requirements What you should take with you No special requirements Anything else Nothing else at this time
Comments >
Friendly and efficient service, I wouldn't hesitate to use drive now again.DanielSydney04 March 2006 - 07:44.00
Easy to use website, we got an excellent deal on a one way campervan and they even threw in some free fuel! Will definitely use them again.SimonMelbourne31 August 2011 - 08:50.00
Your name :
Your location :
Your comment :
Click here to login or register before you can post a comment All comments will be moderated before appearing on the website, please be aware of our terms & conditions before posting anything.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 24 May 20. 09:59 ACST
    27.9 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:29 AEST
    15.4 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:29 AEST
    23.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 24 May 20. 09:59 ACST
    13.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:29 AEST
    11.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:29 AEST
    15.2 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 24 May 20. 08:29 AWST
    15.4 °C
some of our travel deals