OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Contact Camel Company Australia
If there is something you would like to know about this activity that is not shown on their listing then the business owners would be delighted to hear from you and to answer any queries that you have.

Simply complete the details below and we'll send them an e-mail for you (you'll get a copy too), and they will be able to contact you directly with whatever information you need.

Your name:
Your e-mail address:
Your message:
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 08:44 ACST
    27.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 09:14 AEST
    14.8 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 09:14 AEST
    22.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 08:44 ACST
    14.8 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 09:14 AEST
    9.8 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 09:14 AEST
    13.9 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 19 Jun 21. 07:14 AWST
    12.2 °C
some of our travel deals