OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Recommend Skydive Express

to your friend

It's great that you have found an activity on the OzLeisure.com.au website that you would like to share with your friend.

If you fill out the details below, we'll send them an e-mail for you (you'll get a copy too) with all of the details so that you can be sure they'll get the most appropriate link etc.

There's no need to worry about privacy problems either because we will NOT store your friend's name or e-mail address in any kind of database, and they will not receive any unsolicited e-mails from us. Likewise, we will not retain your name or address either. Just so you know, we will get a copy of the e-mail that you send which we will retain on file in case there is any issue with the content that goes into the message section which may prove objectionable etc.

Your name:
Your e-mail address:
Friend's name:
Friend's e-mail address:
Your message:
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:09 ACST
    29.3 °C
  • Sydney
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:39 AEST
    23.9 °C
  • Brisbane
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:39 AEST
    24.6 °C
  • Adelaide
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:09 ACST
    16.3 °C
  • Hobart
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:39 AEST
    16 °C
  • Melbourne
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 09:39 AEST
    15.2 °C
  • Perth
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 07:39 AWST
    23.1 °C
some of our travel deals