OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
How to use podcasts

XML Feeds
XML Feed (MP3 version)
Mike Sussex I am the Technical Director for OzLeisure.com.au, and am ultimately responsible for the website and content, as well as for the production of all OzLeisure.com.au podcasts.
1: Introduction to podcasts >
Release date24 April 2007Episode typeAudioPlayThis episode now
Introduction to podcastsThis one-off episode from OzLeisure.com.au explains what podcasts are, and how to use them.

Running time : 12:10

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Tue, 17 May 22. 03:28 ACST
    28.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Tue, 17 May 22. 03:58 AEST
    15.6 °C
  • Brisbane
    Tue, 17 May 22. 03:58 AEST
    21.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Tue, 17 May 22. 03:28 ACST
    12.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Tue, 17 May 22. 03:58 AEST
    8.8 °C
  • Melbourne
    Tue, 17 May 22. 03:58 AEST
    12.8 °C
  • Perth
    Tue, 17 May 22. 01:58 AWST
    20.3 °C
some of our travel deals