OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Welcome to MyOzLeisure

The central location to manage all of your OzLeisure preferences and favourite items
MyOzLeisure is the place where all of your site preferences are available, as well as information on the most recent activities and events that you have viewed so you can go back to them easily, and other useful information besides.

Please use the tabs below to view and change your preferences and look through your recently-viewed items

Your name:
Registration date:
 
New password:
Confirm password:
E-mail address:
 
Favourite activities
Recently viewed activities

Recently viewed events

Your saved searches
Your stored waypoints
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 10:53 ACST
    22.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:23 AEST
    10 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:23 AEST
    9.6 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 10:53 ACST
    10.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:23 AEST
    11.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 11:23 AEST
    11.4 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 14 Aug 22. 09:23 AWST
    12.5 °C
some of our travel deals