OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Flowers and other works in stone Date(s) 06 May 2007 - 27 May 2007 Location Click here for a map

An exhibition of sculptures by Antone Bruinsma at his sculpture park at Cedar Creek halfway between Brisbane and the Gold Coast, every Sunday in May and other times by appointment.

Over 40 sculptures on show during the month of May on Sundays between 10am and 4pm - other days and times by appointment only.

You can make an appointment by ringing 0755464109.

Sculptures in a natural bushland setting, near the foot of Tamborine Mountain. Free Admission.

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:40 ACST
    27.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:10 AEST
    19.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:10 AEST
    25.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:40 ACST
    16.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:10 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:10 AEST
    15.1 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:10 AWST
    23 °C
some of our travel deals