OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Goulburn City of Roses - 14th Annual Rose Show Date(s) 10 Mar 2007 - 11 Mar 2007 Location Click here for a map

Featuring hundreds of named roses on display, including the City of Goulburn Rose plus nursery and craft stalls. Includes competitions, tours of public rose gardens, art exhibitions, almost 10,000 roses in public gardens, stalls, patchwork & quilting exhibition, rose display and sales.

Saturday 10th March 2007, 10.30am to 6pm. Official opening by Mr David Ruston of Renmark South Australia.
Sunday 11th March 2007, 10am to 4pm. Admission: adults $5, under 12 years free. Goulburn Soldiers Club Auditorium, 15 Market Street, Goulburn, NSW.

This event is offered as part of 'A Celebration of Heritage & Roses' Festival, 10-18 March 2007, Goulburn, NSW.

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:29 ACST
    24.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:59 AEST
    18 °C
  • Brisbane
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:59 AEST
    19 °C
  • Adelaide
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:29 ACST
    12.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:59 AEST
    13.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:59 AEST
    14 °C
  • Perth
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 10:59 AWST
    22 °C
some of our travel deals