OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Violet Town Market Date(s) 14 Apr 2007 Location Click here for a map

Handmade & homemade goods, community group stalls, famous for its plant sales.

Information: 0416 233 584

Contact details

Julie Blyth, Events Coordinator, Shire of Strathbogie –

Nagambie Lakes Visitor Information Centre –

  • Freecall: 1800 444 647
  • Tel: (03) 5794 2647
  • Fax: (03) 5794 2919
  • Address: 145 High Street, Nagambie 3608
  • Hours: 9-5pm, 7 days
  • Email: sostour@mcmedia.com.au
  • Web: www.nagambielakestourism.com.au
  • Strathbogie Ranges Visitor Information Centre –

  • Tel: 1300 134 610
  • Fax: (03) 5795 3675
  • Address: Hume Highway, Euroa
  • Hours: 24 hours, 7 days
  • Email: strathbogietourism@BPeuroa.net
  • Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
    choose the type of leisure activity
    search your state for leisure activities
    • Darwin
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 12:07 ACST
      19.5 °C
    • Sydney
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 12:37 AEST
      7.7 °C
    • Brisbane
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 12:37 AEST
      11.3 °C
    • Adelaide
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 12:07 ACST
      7.7 °C
    • Hobart
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 12:37 AEST
      2.2 °C
    • Melbourne
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 12:37 AEST
      6.7 °C
    • Perth
      Fri, 05 Jun 20. 10:37 AWST
      17.2 °C
    some of our travel deals