OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Youthstreet Date(s) 30 Jun 2007 Location Click here for a map

Youthstreet is based in Crown St Newcastle, and is run every Saturday 2-5pm!

We have teams that dance, skate, surf, do music, and art. Ages 12-17 yrs welcome!

Contact 0249252626 for more details.

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:40 ACST
    24.9 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:10 AEST
    12 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:10 AEST
    17.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:40 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:10 AEST
    5.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:10 AEST
    12 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:10 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals