OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name DIY Natural Skincare - Hands on Workshop Date(s) 16 Dec 2006 Location Cotton Tree, Maroochydore, QLD

You will be making and taking home: vegetable soap, lip balm, hand cream, foot balm, body scrub, bath treats and your own personal face cream, using only natural ingredients and pure aromatherapy essential oils.

Held at Maroochy Neighbourhood Centre - Fifth Ave, Cotton Tree Bookings essential - phone Janet on 0412 260 795
Further information www.diy-natural-skincare.com

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:56 ACST
    26.4 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:26 AEST
    20.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:26 AEST
    25.3 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:56 ACST
    16.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:26 AEST
    14.5 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:26 AEST
    15.4 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 05:26 AWST
    23.5 °C
some of our travel deals