OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 21 Dec 2006 - 14 Feb 2007 Location All locations, TAS

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:26 ACST
    29.1 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:56 AEST
    23.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:56 AEST
    28.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:26 ACST
    19.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:56 AEST
    20.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:56 AEST
    18.4 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 06:56 AWST
    22.4 °C
some of our travel deals