OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 05 Apr 2007 - 22 Apr 2007 Location All locations, WA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:41 ACST
    27.5 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:11 AEST
    19.6 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:11 AEST
    24.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:41 ACST
    15.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:11 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:11 AEST
    15.8 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:11 AWST
    22.8 °C
some of our travel deals