OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 29 Sep 2007 - 14 Oct 2007 Location All locations, SA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:28 ACST
    29.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:58 AEST
    32.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:58 AEST
    29.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:28 ACST
    41.1 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:58 AEST
    24.6 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:58 AEST
    33.6 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 06:58 AWST
    25.1 °C
some of our travel deals