OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 07 Jul 2007 - 22 Jul 2007 Location All locations, SA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:14 ACST
    29.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:44 AEST
    23.3 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:44 AEST
    28.2 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:14 ACST
    20.5 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:44 AEST
    16.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:44 AEST
    22.6 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 07:44 AWST
    29.3 °C
some of our travel deals