OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 14 Apr 2007 - 29 Apr 2007 Location All locations, SA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:34 ACST
    28.7 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:04 AEST
    23.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:04 AEST
    27.4 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:34 ACST
    20.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:04 AEST
    17.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:04 AEST
    23.4 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 07:04 AWST
    28.4 °C
some of our travel deals