OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 16 Dec 2006 - 28 Jan 2007 Location All locations, SA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 10:21 ACST
    26.5 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 10:51 AEST
    33.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 10:51 AEST
    27.9 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 10:21 ACST
    40.9 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 10:51 AEST
    22.9 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 10:51 AEST
    35.1 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:51 AWST
    25.7 °C
some of our travel deals