OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 23 Jun 2007 - 09 Jul 2007 Location All locations, QLD

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:08 ACST
    27.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:38 AEST
    19.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:38 AEST
    25.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:08 ACST
    16.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:38 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:38 AEST
    15.1 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 05:38 AWST
    23 °C
some of our travel deals