OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 16 Dec 2006 - 28 Jan 2007 Location All locations, QLD

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:47 ACST
    26.4 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:17 AEST
    20.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:17 AEST
    25.3 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:47 ACST
    16.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:17 AEST
    14.5 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:17 AEST
    15.4 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 05:17 AWST
    23.5 °C
some of our travel deals