OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 30 Jun 2007 - 15 Jul 2007 Location All locations, NSW

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:03 ACST
    24.9 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:33 AEST
    12 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:33 AEST
    17.7 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:03 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:33 AEST
    5.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 05:33 AEST
    12 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:33 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals