OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name School holidays Date(s) 22 Dec 2006 - 28 Jan 2007 Location All locations, NSW

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 04:57 ACST
    25 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:27 AEST
    10.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:27 AEST
    18.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 04:57 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:27 AEST
    8.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:27 AEST
    9.5 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 03:27 AWST
    7.4 °C
some of our travel deals