OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: Recreation day Date(s) 05 Nov 2007 Location Northern Tasmania only, TAS

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 09:48 ACST
    26 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 10:18 AEST
    16.5 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 10:18 AEST
    18.9 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 09:48 ACST
    14.1 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 10:18 AEST
    8.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 10:18 AEST
    11.8 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 05 Apr 20. 08:18 AWST
    20.7 °C
some of our travel deals