OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: Royal Hobart show Date(s) 25 Oct 2007 Location All locations, TAS

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:04 ACST
    27.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:34 AEST
    19.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:34 AEST
    25.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:04 ACST
    16.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:34 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:34 AEST
    15.1 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:34 AWST
    23 °C
some of our travel deals