OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: Queens birthday Date(s) 11 Jun 2007 Location All locations, TAS

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 09:56 ACST
    30 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 10:26 AEST
    23.9 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 10:26 AEST
    23.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 09:56 ACST
    21.1 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 10:26 AEST
    19.1 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 10:26 AEST
    19.2 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 26 Feb 20. 08:26 AWST
    24.1 °C
some of our travel deals