OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: ANZAC Day Date(s) 25 Apr 2007 Location All locations, SA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:25 ACST
    29.8 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:55 AEST
    32.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:55 AEST
    29.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:25 ACST
    41.1 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:55 AEST
    24.6 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 08:55 AEST
    33.6 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 23 Jan 21. 06:55 AWST
    25.1 °C
some of our travel deals