OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: ANZAC Day Date(s) 25 Apr 2007 Location All locations, NSW

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 11:33 ACST
    25 °C
  • Sydney
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:03 AEST
    18.5 °C
  • Brisbane
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:03 AEST
    19.3 °C
  • Adelaide
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 11:33 ACST
    12.5 °C
  • Hobart
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:03 AEST
    12.2 °C
  • Melbourne
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 12:03 AEST
    13.7 °C
  • Perth
    Thu, 09 Apr 20. 10:03 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals