OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: New Years Day Date(s) 01 Jan 2007 Location All locations, SA

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:02 ACST
    28.7 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:32 AEST
    23.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:32 AEST
    27.4 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:02 ACST
    20.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:32 AEST
    17.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 09:32 AEST
    23.4 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 07:32 AWST
    28.4 °C
some of our travel deals