OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public holiday: Christmas day Date(s) 25 Dec 2006 Location All locations, NSW

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:36 ACST
    25 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 06:06 AEST
    10.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 06:06 AEST
    18.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:36 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 06:06 AEST
    8.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 06:06 AEST
    9.5 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 04:06 AWST
    7.4 °C
some of our travel deals