OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Public Holiday: Easter Saturday Date(s) 07 Apr 2007 Location All location, ACT

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 03:01 ACST
    29.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 03:31 AEST
    25.6 °C
  • Brisbane
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 03:31 AEST
    24.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 03:02 ACST
    19.4 °C
  • Hobart
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 03:32 AEST
    16.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 03:32 AEST
    18.2 °C
  • Perth
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 01:32 AWST
    20 °C
some of our travel deals