OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Australian Giving Week Date(s) 04 Dec 2006 - 10 Dec 2006 Location All locations, WA

This week is brought to you by www.ourcommunity.com.au with the support of the Westpac Bank. It is designed to inspire individuals, families, groups and workplaces looking for ways to make a difference in the community in the lead-up to Christmas. Find out how you can buy, volunteer, attend, join, donate and support in a way that helps to build your local community. For insipration on how you can give during the Australian Giving Week, visit www.ourcommunity.com.au/christmasgiving
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:59 ACST
    27.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:29 AEST
    19.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:29 AEST
    25.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:59 ACST
    16.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:29 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:29 AEST
    15.1 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:29 AWST
    23 °C
some of our travel deals