OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Australian Giving Week Date(s) 04 Dec 2006 - 10 Dec 2006 Location All locations, SA

This week is brought to you by www.ourcommunity.com.au with the support of the Westpac Bank. It is designed to inspire individuals, families, groups and workplaces looking for ways to make a difference in the community in the lead-up to Christmas. Find out how you can buy, volunteer, attend, join, donate and support in a way that helps to build your local community. For insipration on how you can give during the Australian Giving Week, visit www.ourcommunity.com.au/christmasgiving
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:07 ACST
    28.7 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:37 AEST
    23.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:37 AEST
    27.4 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:07 ACST
    20.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:37 AEST
    17.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 08:37 AEST
    23.4 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 24 Feb 21. 06:37 AWST
    28.4 °C
some of our travel deals