OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Young Agricultural Show Date(s) 25 Sep 2006 - 26 Sep 2006 Location Click here for a map

The 135th Young Agricultural Show will be held at the Young Showgrounds on Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th September. The night events and the fireworks display will be held on Tuesday 26th. There will be the usual Pavilions, displays and competitions, show rides and amusements, hot air balloon tethered flights, dog high jump competitions and other ring events.

To view the full 2006 Events Calendar, visit the website at http://www.visityoung.com.au

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:47 ACST
    25.3 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:17 AEST
    12.4 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:17 AEST
    18.2 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:47 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:17 AEST
    6.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:17 AEST
    12.4 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 02:17 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals