OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Toodyay Open Gardens and Art Exhibition Date(s) 30 Sep 2006 - 01 Oct 2006 Location Toodyay, WA, WA

Organising activity Toodyay Visitors Centre
Unique gardens and local art combine for this interesting weekend.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:55 ACST
    27.5 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:25 AEST
    19.6 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:25 AEST
    24.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:55 ACST
    15.6 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:25 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 09:25 AEST
    15.8 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:25 AWST
    22.8 °C
some of our travel deals