OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Karaoke at Ryans Hotel Date(s) 25 May 2007 Location Click here for a map

Ace Karaoke operates this venue on the last Fiday of each month.The show starts at 8pm and finishes at 11.30pm, they have a great sound system which is second to none with one of the largest song lists in Australia well over 15,000.For a great night of entertainment with a professional sound operator and host come along to Ryans Hotel on Phillip Street Thirroul.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:19 ACST
    25 °C
  • Sydney
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:49 AEST
    10.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:49 AEST
    18.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:19 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:49 AEST
    8.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 05:49 AEST
    9.5 °C
  • Perth
    Wed, 05 Aug 20. 03:49 AWST
    7.4 °C
some of our travel deals