OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Toodyay Livestock Auction/ Markets Date(s) 22 Oct 2006 Location Toodyay, WA, WA

Organising activity Toodyay Visitors Centre
4th Sunday of each month April - Nov

All kinds of Livestock auctioned. Market stalls and car boot sale at the Toodyay Race Course.

Contact: Pat French 08 9574 4554

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:05 ACST
    27.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:35 AEST
    19.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:35 AEST
    25.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:05 ACST
    16.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:35 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:35 AEST
    15.1 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:35 AWST
    23 °C
some of our travel deals