OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Charcoal Lane Markets Date(s) 12 Nov 2006 Location Toodyay, WA, WA

Organising activity Toodyay Visitors Centre
2nd Sunday of each month

These markets feature local & wheat belt products: arts & crafts, pecan pies, jams, honey, plants, lavender products, jewellery, soaps, candles and much more.

Contact: Pat French 08 9574 4554

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:32 ACST
    27.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:02 AEST
    19.7 °C
  • Brisbane
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:02 AEST
    25.1 °C
  • Adelaide
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 07:32 ACST
    16.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:02 AEST
    14.7 °C
  • Melbourne
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 08:02 AEST
    15.1 °C
  • Perth
    Fri, 28 Feb 20. 06:02 AWST
    23 °C
some of our travel deals